Inspire, Challenge, Encourage

Preparatory Curriculum

We follow the Early Years Foundation Stage of the English National Curriculum. There are seven areas of learning:
Communication and Language

  • Communication and Language
  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Physical Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

To find out more on what we teach in each area of learning please click on the relevant Curriculum folder below.

KG Curriculum
Reception Curriculum