Preparatory and Infant Department Parents’ Weekly Newsletter -32

3rd June 2018

Preparatory and Infant Department

Parents’ Weekly Newsletter

WHAT’S COMING UP

Week Beginning Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June
Monday 4th June
Tuesday 5th June
Wednesday 6th June
Thursday 7th June

Week Beginning Sunday 10th June 2018

Sunday 10th June
Monday 11th June
Tuesday 12th June Last day of school for children. Issue of reports
Wednesday 13th June
Thursday 14th June

THIS WEEK’S

TOP STORIES AND INFORMATION

School

We are in the final two weeks of school now, however the children are still being taught and are still learning, so please bring them into school.

Reports

School reports will be issued on Tuesday 12th June. You will be able to access these on the school portal.

Start of next School Year

Registration Day for KG, Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 – Thursday 30th August 2018 between 8.30 and 12.30

Start of School – Sunday 2nd September 2018

REGISTRATION DAY:

Please come to the Preparatory/Infant Department in order to complete the registration process. Your children may come to meet their teacher on this day.

 

  • You will meet their child’s teacher and see the classroom in preparation for the first day of school.

 

  • Security cards will be issued.
  • Name cards for wearing during the first week of school will be issued.
  • Emergency contact numbers will be confirmed.
  • Bus passes will be issued after arrangement with the Transport Manager.

 

 

Useful Links

Term 3 Calendar for Prep and Infants

Year Calendar 2017-2018

2018-2019 calendar

School Website

Photographs

Have a lovely week.

 

Regards,

Helen Searle
Head Teacher – Prep. and Infants

By |June 3rd, 2018|Preparatory and Infant Newsletter|Comments Off on Preparatory and Infant Department Parents’ Weekly Newsletter -32

About the Author:

%d bloggers like this: