The Sixth Form Committee is a student leadership group led by the Head Girl and Head Boy and comprises the Senior Prefect team and representatives from each of the Year 12 form groups. The group meet on a weekly basis to discuss current issues in the Sixth Form and the whole school. They spearhead many whole school and Sixth Form initiatives such as; the beach barbeque, peer tutoring, the Sixth Form Leavers Dinner, Flower Day, Remembrance Day poppy sales, the Helpers’ Dinner and other charity events and concerts.

From left: Aayushi Agarwal (Deputy Head Girl), Anisha Matheen (Head Girl), Abhishek Brindhaban (Head Boy), Lekh Shetty (Deputy Head Boy).